The Team

Cindy BAUWENS

Head of the SOLVIT Centre Luxembourg

After a general education in public law at the University of Poitiers, Cindy specialised in European law at the Institute of European Studies of the Université Libre de Bruxelles. She was a member of SOLVIT Sweden from 2012 to 2013, before joining the SOLVIT Centre Luxembourg in December 2014, which she dynamically leads by promoting a forward-looking vision of the network.

FR, EN, SE

Joana QUIAIOS

Legal Officer

Joana graduated from the University of Luxembourg and holds an LLM in European law from the University of Leiden. In 2019, she obtained the CCDL (”Cours complémentaires en droit luxembourgeois”). Since then, she has been providing her expertise at  SOLVIT Luxembourg centre.

FR, EN, DE, PT, LU

Sergej BAUMANN

Legal Officer

Sergej holds a Master’s degree in EU law from the University of Aix-Marseille and a degree in European Public Affairs from the University of Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne. He was a member of SOLVIT France from 2019 to 2020, before joining the SOLVIT Luxembourg team in February 2020.

FR, EN, DE

Mandy Jordao

Legal Officer

Passionate about European Union law, Mandy completed a LL.M. in EU Law and Litigation at the University of Luxembourg, where she had the privilege to do an internship at the European Parliament. As a member of the SOLVIT Luxembourg team since June 2021, she now offers her knowledge and skills.

FR, EN, DE, PT, LU

Last update

Das Team

Cindy BAUWENS

Leiterin der SOLVIT-Stelle Luxemburg

Nach einer allgemeinen Ausbildung in öffentlichem Recht an der Universität Poitiers spezialisierte sich Cindy auf Europarecht am Institut für europäische Studien der Freien Universität Brüssel. Von 2012 bis 2013 war sie Mitglied von SOLVIT Schweden, bevor sie im Dezember 2014 zum SOLVIT-Zentrum Luxemburg wechselte, welches sie heute dynamisch leitet indem sie eine zukunftsorientierte Vision des Netzwerks fördert.

FR, EN, SE

Joana QUIAIOS

Juristin

Joana hat Jura an der Universität Luxemburg studiert und einen LL.M. in Europarecht an der Universität Leiden absolviert. 2019 hat sie das CCDL-Zertifikat („Cours complémentaires en droit luxembourgeois“) erworben. Seitdem stellt sie ihre Expertise im SOLVIT-Zentrum Luxemburg zur Verfügung.

FR, EN, DE, PT, LU

Sergej BAUMANN

Jurist

Sergej hat einen Master in EU-Recht von der Universität Aix-Marseille und einen Abschluss in Europäischen Angelegenheiten von der Universität Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne. Zwischen 2019 und 2020 war Sergej Mitglied von SOLVIT Frankreich, bevor er im Februar 2020 dem Team von SOLVIT Luxemburg beigetreten ist.

FR, EN, DE

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am